GU 39.10/1998/167

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 167 98

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBER

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

for a term expiring August 29, 2000:

Ronald W. Gilmer of Telluride, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, reappointed;

for a term expiring August 29, 2001:

Carol Ann Smith of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, appointed;

Dennis A. Hanson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, appointed;

John C. Farnam of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, appointed;

Robert A. Conrad of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, appointed;

Deborah R. Schoeberlein of Carbondale, Colorado to serve as a Democrat, appointed;

A 167 98 AIDS council P. 2

Wheaton J. Williams of Denver, Colorado to serve as an Unaffiliated, appointed;

Laura J. Sullivan of Boulder, Colorado to serve as an Unaffiliated, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fifth day of August, 1998.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

OCT 26 1998

STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library