G039,10/1998/107 Ci /

## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

## A 107 98



Roy Romer Governor

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### MEMBERS

#### COLORADO TRAVEL AND TOURISM AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

#### COLORADO TRAVEL AND TOURISM AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

for terms expiring March 20, 1999:

James C. Bouy of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as a representative from attractions, reappointed;

Robert F. Deans of Colorado Springs, Colorado to serve as a representative of accommodations, reappointed;

for terms expiring March 20, 2000:

Thomas B. King of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of accommodations, reappointed;

Grant L. Carey of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of attractions, reappointed;

Robert B. Hahn of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of food and beverages, reappointed;

#### CTTA page 2 A 107 98

William D. Dvorak of Nathrop, Colorado, to serve as a representative of recreation, reappointed;

Charles J. Murphy of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of transportation, reappointed;

for terms expiring March 20, 2001:

James R. Bain of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from transportation, reappointed;

Steven S. Bromberg of Granby, Colorado, to serve as a representative from recreation, reappointed;

Amos Cordova of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a representative from attractions, reappointed;

William M. Dutton of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from food and beverage, reappointed;

Colette P. Ratcliff of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from accommodations, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-sixth day of May, 1998.

Roy Komer Governor

ėt 🔸

# RECEIVED

0CT 2 9 1998 STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library