G039.10/1998/59

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romei Governor

A 059 98

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 31, 2000:

Anna Y. Garcia of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Vincent S. Hamm of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

Nancy N. Heubeck of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

William Nesbitt of Gunnison, Colorado, reappointed;

Donald M. McNurlin of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Paul H. Rosenberg of Englewood, Colorado, reappointed;

Wayne P. Graffis of Greeley, Colorado, reappointed;

Linda S. Lodenkamper of Golden, Colorado, reappointed;

Frank J. Huerta of Canon City, Colorado, reappointed;

Larry E. Bauer of Lamar, Colorado, reappointed;

Donna L. Frankin-Guillory of Fountain, Colorado, reappointed;

Small Business Council page 2 A 059 98

Earnest W. Bonner of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Frederick C. Fisher of New Castle, Colorado, appointed;

Charles P. Hardy of Monument, Colorado, appointed;

Angel R. Llanes of Castle Rock, Colorado, appointed;

Robert P. Rutherford of Englewood, Colorado, appointed;

JoVonne P. Fitzgerald of Walsenburg, Colorado, appointed;

Dan G.J. Burkett of Brighton, Colorado, appointed;

Lona Lee Thull of Parker, Colorado, appointed;

Jenny L. Fitt-Peaster of Boulder, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fourth day of March, 1998.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

SEP 30 1998

STATE PUBLICATIONS
Colorado State Library