G039.10/1998/58

### STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



### A 058 98

Roy Romer Governor

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

## GOVERNOR'S SUICIDE PREVENTION ADVISORY COMMISSION

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

## GOVERNOR'S SUICIDE PREVENTION ADVISORY COMMISSION

for terms serving at the pleasure of the Governor:

Michael Aduddell of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Patrick C. Ahlstrom of Arvada, Colorado;

Tom Barrett of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Silvia S. Canetto of Fort Collins, Colorado;

Dr. Debbie Carter of Broomfield, Colorado;

Dale W. Emme of Westminster, Colorado;

R. Darlene Emme of Westminster, Colorado;

Mary Lee Forington of Denver, Colorado;

Les Franklin of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Stewart Gable of Denver, Colorado;

Reverend Lucia Guzman of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Thomas E. Henry of Denver, Colorado;

Jeannine Holt of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Suicide Prevention Advisory Commission page 2 A 058 98

Dr. John J. Kluck of Littleton, Colorado;

Lynn S. Levine of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Steven R. Lowenstein of Denver, Colorado;

Barbara McDonnell of Denver, Colorado;

Paul Melinkovich of Evergreen, Colorado;

Jim Michaud of Canon City, Colorado;

Karen O'Brien of Woodland Park, Colorado;

John S. Pickle of Greeley, Colorado;

Dr. William W. Porter of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Dorothy Rupert of Boulder, Colorado;

Victoria Simonsen of Aurora, Colorado;

Dr. David B. Smith of Denver, Colorado;

Roxane P. White of Denver, Colorado.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fourth day of March, 1998.

Roy Romer Governor

# **RECEIVED**

SEP 3 0 1998

STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library