C.1

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



A 149 97

Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 29, 1998:

Susan M. Geissler of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Dr. Johnny E. Johnson, Jr. of Englewood, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Karen A. Hecomovich, appointed;

Dr. Steven C. Johnson of Englewood, Colorado, reappointed;

Hilbert Navarro of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;

Paul Simons of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

for terms expiring August 29, 1999:

Jesus M. Gonzalez of Denver, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Steven R. Byers, appointed;

Joseph F. Mauro of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Governor's Aids Council A 149 97 page 2

for terms expiring August 29, 2000:

Terje J. Anderson of Manitou Springs, Colorado, appointed;

Matt Patrick of Boulder, Colorado, appointed;

Stephen K. Koester of Boulder, Colorado, appointed;

Rosemary Lichlyter of Grand Junction, Colorado, appointed;

Rick Dalton of Arvada, Colorado, appointed;

Eduardo Ortega of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Cathy L. Nichols of Denver, Colorado, appointed;



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day of August, 1997.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

JAN 05 1998

STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library