## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

### A 142 97



Roy Romer Governor

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### MEMBERS

#### TRANSPORTATION LEGISLATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

#### ORDERED:

GO 39.10/1997/142

C.1

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

TRANSPORTATION LEGISLATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

for terms expiring February 1, 1999:

George F. Brewer of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, appointed;

Marian L. Cushing of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, reappointed.

The Honorable James H. Disney of Loveland, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat, appointed;

The Honorable Cynthia L. Erker of Fort Morgan, Colorado, to serve as a Republican, reappointed;

Jasper A. Welsh of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a Republican, reappointed;



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighteenth day of July, 1997.

3 Jomes

Roy Romer Governor

# RECEIVED

JAN 05 1998

۶

STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library