STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 299 96

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

MOFFAT TUNNEL DISTRICT BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

ORDERED:

Pursuant to C.R.S. 32-8-103 (3.5), the following persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

MOFFAT TUNNEL DISTRICT BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

for terms effective January 1, 1997 and expiring on January 31, 1998:

John W. Hickenlooper of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative residing in Division One and to succeed Richard A. Rudolph, appointed;

Paul J. Ohri of Kremmling, Colorado, to serve as a representative residing in Division Two and to succeed Ingrid L. Karlstrom, appointed;

D. Monte Pascoe of Denver, Colorado to serve as a representative residing in Division One and to succeed Walter O. Cass, appointed;

Bruce M. Rockwell of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative residing in Division One and to succeed Edward J. Jakubowski, Jr., appointed,

OF COLO

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-third day of December, 1996.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

MAY 3 0 1997

STATE PUBLICATIONS

Colorado State Library