60 39.10/1996/248 C.1

# STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

# A 248 96

# 1876

## EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

### COLORADO CENTER FOR ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

### COLORADO CENTER FOR ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

for terms expiring January 1, 1998:

Robert H. Gardner of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Howard Kenison of Denver, Colorado;

Ralph E. Smith of Fort Collins, Colorado;

Scott B. Smith of Golden, Colorado;

for terms expiring January 1, 1999:

Edward M. Lee of Louisville, Colorado;

James W. Spensley of Denver, Colorado;

for terms expiring January 1, 2000:

Laura A. Belsten of Highlands Ranch, Colorado;

David Y. Boon of Fort Collins, Colorado;

Roy Romer Governor Colorado Center for Environmental Management Board of Directors A 248 96

Ronald W. Cattany of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio member;

Robert L. Duprey of Denver, Colorado;

Dennis W. Donald of Boulder, Colorado;

Donald C. Ewigleben of Aurora, Colorado;

Frazer R. Lockhart of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as an expericio member;

William E. Reibsame of Boulder, Colorado;

Tibor G. Rozgonyi of Golden, Colorado;

Cynthia E. Schmidt of Boulder, Colorado;

James M. Souby of Denver, Colorado;

Morgan Smith of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio member;

Mervyn L. Tano of Denver, Colorado;

Patrick Teegarden of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio member;

Carol S. Tombari of Conifer, Colorado;

Madeline Williams of Lakewood, Colorado.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of September, 1996.

Roy Royner Governor