# STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

## A 196 96

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

#### SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the

### SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 31, 1998:

Rudolph D. Bianchi of Louisville, Colorado, reappointed;

Glen P. Boggess of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Enid M. Brodsky of Durango, Colorado, reappointed;

Stephanie F. Canada of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Thea A. Chase-Nason of Palisade, Colorado, appointed;

Bonifacio A. Cosyleon of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;

Susan M. Fisher of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

Pamela P. Foster of Craig, Colorado, reappointed;

Anna Garcia-Kone of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Wayne P. Graffis of Greeley, Colorado, appointed;

A 196 96 SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL page 2

Karen J. Griego of Trinidad, Colorado, reappointed;

Vincent S. Hamm of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

Nancy N. Heubeck of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Linda S. Lodenkamper of Golden, Colorado, appointed;

William Nesbitt of Gunnison, Colorado, reappointed;

Donald M. McNurlin of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Paul H. Rosenberg of Englewood, Colorado, reappointed

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourteenth day of August, 1996.

Roy Rømer Governor

RECEIVED

MAR 17 1997

TATE PUBLICATIONS

Colorado State Library