STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Rome

A 150 96

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 1998:

Rosalie C. Dukart of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government, reappointed;

Timothy R. Gablehouse of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a local emergency planning committee, reappointed;

Doralyn B. Genova of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government, reappointed;

Wayne H. Magninie of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry, reappointed;

Robert L. Morris of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry, reappointed;

A 150 96

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION page 2

William French Smith of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community interest group, reappointed;

Dennis J. Trego of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-sixth day of June, 1996.

Roy Komer Governor

RECEIVED

MAR 1 7 1997

STATE PUBLICATIONS
Colorado State Library