GO 39.10/1996/139 C.1

# STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer

# A 139 96

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

## **MEMBERS**

# RENEWABLE ENERGY TASK FORCE

## ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

#### RENEWABLE ENERGY TASK FORCE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Raydean M. Acevedo of Morrison, Colorado, appointed;

Eric Blank of Boulder, Colorado, appointed,

Wayne H. Brunetti of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Vanessa N. Cameron of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Jon M. Davis of Littleton, Colorado, appointed;

John Dill of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Theresa M. Donahue of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Charles F. Gay of Evergreen, Colorado, appointed;

Tim Holeman of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Larry M. Kellerman of Lakewood, Colorado, appointed;

Carole J. Lange of Pueblo, Colorado, appointed;

Renewable Energy Task Force page 2

Gary D. Laura of Westminster, Colorado, appointed;

Ronald L. Lehr of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Terry O'Conner of Littleton, Colorado, appointed;

Kenneth V. Reif of Englewood, Colorado, appointed;

Stella N. Sedillo of La Junta, Colorado, appointed;

Kristin Ann Shewfelt of Boulder, Colorado, appointed;

Morgan Smith of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Leon Sparks of Lamar, Colorado, appointed;

Ronald K. Stowe of Aurora, Colorado, appointed;

Michael P. Tierney of Aspen, Colorado, appointed;

James R. Udall of Carbondale, Colorado, appointed.

RECEIVED

MAR 1 7 1997

STATE PUBLICATIONS
Colorado State Library



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this tenth day of June, 1996.

stomer

Roy Romer Governor