STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A, 049 96 EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE AREA AGENCY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT REGION 11

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE AREA AGENCY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT REGION 11

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Teresa L. Anderson of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Don Carver;

Dr. James P. Ford of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a dentist and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. John Soelberg;

Norma M. Frohock of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Juanita Uliberri;

Dr. Herbert D. Gearhart of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a dentist and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. John L. Deffenbaugh;

A 049 96

DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE
OF THE AREA AGENCY
PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT
REGION 11
Page 2

RECEIVED

OCT 25 1996

STATE PUBLICATIONS
Colorado State Library

Kenneth J. Lampert of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Margaret H. Maynard;

Dawn E. Landini of Fruita, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Albert G. Davis;

Dr. Earl A. Young of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a dentist, reappointed.

OF COLOR

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of February, 1996.

Roy Romer Governor