C. 1

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 047 96 EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE AREA AGENCY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT REGION 9

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE AREA AGENCY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT REGION 9

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Dr. Kent A. Anderson of Dolores, Colorado, to serve as a dentist and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. Philip R. Davis;

Claudia B. Ashburn of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Gladys M. McBee;

Diana L. Eaglin of Ignacio, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Frank Campbell;

Dr. Gerlinde Ehni of Pagosa Springs, Colorado, to serve as a dentist and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. David N. Roberts;

A 047 96

DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE
OF THE AREA AGENCY
PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT
REGION 9
Page 2

RECEIVED

OCT 25 1996

STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library

Bertha M. Fritz of Bayfield, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the death of Mary Baker;

Carolyn R. Johnson of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the death of Ruby Johnson;

Dr. Thomas L. Grams of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a dentist and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. Ronald J. Caldwell.

OF COLOR

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of February, 1996.

Roy Romer Governor