# STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

60 39.10/1996/39

C.1

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

# A. 039 96 EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

#### MEMBERS

## DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE AREA AGENCY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT REGION 1

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

### DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE AREA AGENCY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT REGION 1

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Dr. James I. Armbruster of Sterling, Colorado, to serve as a dentist and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Robert Patton;

Anna M. Becker of Brush, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Reinhold Opp;

Izora E. Dolezal of Julesburg, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Everett C. Hiatt;

Hildreth J. Greenwood of Fort Morgan, Colorado, to serve as a public member, reappointed;

# A. 039 96 DENTAL SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE AREA AGENCY PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT REGION 1

Page 2

RECEIVED

UCT 2 5 1996 STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library

Paula J. Kantor of Julesburg, Colorado, to serve as a public member and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Deanna J. Eskew;

Dr. Charles L. Schonberger of Brush, Colorado, to serve as a dentist, reappointed;

Dr. Clark L. Scriven of Sterling, Colorado, to serve as a dentist, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of February, 1996.

Roy Romer Governor