STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 314 95

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

ARKANSAS RIVER COORDINATING COMMITTEE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

ARKANSAS RIVER COORDINATING COMMITTEE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Ralph Adkins of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as representative from the Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District;

Gene Aiello of Trinidad, Colorado, to serve as representative from the Purgatoire River Water Conservancy District;

The Honorable Blaine Arbuthnot of Ordway, Colorado, to serve a County Commissioner from Cowley;

The Honorable Robert Bauserman of Wiley, Colorado, to serve as a County Commissioner from Otero;

The Honorable Cardon Berry of Eads, Colorado, to serve as a County Commissioner from Kiowa;

Gary Bostrom of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the City of Colorado Springs;

John Campesino of Woodland Park, Colorado, to serve as a representative from Teller County;

The Honorable Robert Casey of Leadville, Colorado, to serve as a County Commissioner from Lake;

A 314 95

ARKANSAS RIVER COORDINATING COMMITTEE Page 2

Joe Cline of Las Animas, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Fort Lyon Canal Company;

Chester Cruikshank of Lamar, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the City of Lamar;

C.R. Evans of Mazanola, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Arkansas Ground Water Users Association;

The Honorable Thomas Doyle of Canon City, Colorado, to serve as a County Commissioner from Fremont;

Carl Genova of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Arkansas River Compact Administration;

Denzel Goodwin of Howard, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Upper Arkansas River Water Conservancy District;

William Grasmick of Lamar, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Lower Arkansas Water Management;

Alan Hamel of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the City of Pueblo;

Bert Hartman of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Arkansas Valley Ditch Association;

Donald Higbee of Lamar, Colorado, to serve as a representative from District 67 Water Users Association;

Chuck Lile of Denver, Colorado to serve as a representative from the Water Conservation Board and the Arkansas River Compact Administration;

James Lochhead of Denver, Colorado to serve as executive director of the Colorado Department of Natural Resources;

Laurie Mathews of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the division of Parks and Outdoor Recreation;

The Honorable Frank McMurry of Nathrop, Colorado to serve as a County Commissioner from Chaffee;

Frank Milenski of Otero, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Catlin Canal Company;

Perry Olson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the division of Wildlife;

A 314 95 CONTINUING THE ARKANSAS RIVER COORDINATING COMMITTEE Page 3

Vernon Procter of Rocky Ford, Colorado, to serve as a representative from The Highline Canal Company;

John Reid of Ordway, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Water Protective Development Association;

Johnny Roesch of McClave, Colorado, to serve as a representative from Bent County,

James Rogers of Lamar, Colorado to serve as a representative from the Arkansas River Compact Administration;

Hal Simpson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the division of Water Resources;

Lee Simpson of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Bessemer Irrigating Ditch Company;

The Honorable Robert Tempel of Wiley, Colorado, to serve as a County Commissioner from Prowers;

Colin Thompson of Holly, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Amity Mutual Irrigation Company;

The Honorable Loren Whittemore of Rush, Colorado, to serve as a County Commissioner from El Paso.

OF COLOR

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirty first day of December, 1995.

Roy Rome Governor

RECEIVED

OCT 25 1996

STATE PUBLICATIONS
Colorado State Library