# STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

# A. 256 95 EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Rome

### **MEMBERS**

### STATE TRAUMA ADVISORY COUNCIL

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

### STATE TRAUMA ADVISORY COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 1, 1997:

Dr. Jack T. Dillon of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as an emergency medical physician and as a Democrat;

Paul Jackson of Sanford, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the public and as a Republican;

Dr. Ernest E. Moore of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a surgeon involved in trauma care at a level I facility and as a Republican;

for terms expiring January 1, 1998:

Dr. F. Keith Battan of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a emergency medical physician board-certified in pediatrics and as an Unaffiliated;

DeAnn K. Cure of Stratton, Colorado, to serve as a rural hospital administrator and as a Republican;

Dr. John S. Nichols of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a surgeon involved in trauma care and as an Unaffiliated;

A. 256 95 STATE TRAUMA ADVISORY COUNCIL PAGE 2 RECEIVED

MAR 2 9 1996

STATE PUBLICATIONS

Colorado State Library

Dorothy "Dee" A. Wurster of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a trauma nurse coordinator and as a Republican;

for terms expiring January 1, 1999:

Lori E. McDonald of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a trauma nurse and as a Democrat;

Dr. Francis M. Raley of Placerville, Colorado, to serve as an emergency medical physician and as a Democrat;

Patricia L. Tritt of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a urban hospital administrator and as a Republican.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of November, 1995.

Roy Romer Governor