STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 250 95 EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Rome

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 29, 1996:

Mercedes E. N. Cameron of Grand Junction, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Timothy J. Leifield;

Karen A. Hecomovich of Littleton, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Kelly M. Costanzo;

Judy K. Hutchison of Denver, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Mary L. Leirsing;

for terms expiring August 30, 1997:

The Honorable Thomas M. Doyle of Canon City, Colorado, reappointed;

Susan M. Geissler of Denver, Colorado;

Jeffrey W. Hill of Fort Collins, Colorado;

Dr. Steven C. Johnson of Englewood, Colorado;

A.250 95

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL PAGE 2

Theresa A. Kupecz-Louden of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Hilbert Navarro of Pueblo, Colorado;

Donna Stewart-Whittington of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed;

Paul Simons of Denver, Colorado;

Charles L. Stout of Boulder, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighth day of November, 1995.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

STATE PUBLICATIONS
Colorado State Library