STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

6039.10/1995/130

CI

$\begin{array}{c} A \quad 130 \quad 95 \\ \text{EXECUTIVE ORDE} \end{array}$



Roy Rome Governor

MEMBERS

TELECOMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

TELECOMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP

for terms expiring July 1, 1997:

John W. Andrews of Monument, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications services providers;

Travis D. Berry of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Office of the Governor;

Ronald J. Binz of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of consumers of telecommunications services;

Michael Boyd of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications services providers;

Duane H. Gall of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the legislative staff;

Joseph A. Garcia of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as the Executive Director of the Department of Regulatory Agencies;

Joseph T. Garrity of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications services providers;

Robert H. Hamilton of Eaton, Colorado, to serve as a consumers of telecommunications services;

Brian G. Johnson of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications services providers;

SEP 2 2 1365

STATE PUBLICATIONS Coluido State Library

William H. Levis of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications services providers;

Florine Raitano of Dillon, Colorado, to serve as a representative of consumers of telecommunications services;

130 95

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

WORKING GROUP

PAGE 2

Timothy M. Sandos of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications service providers;

Frank H. Semone of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications providers;

Bruce N. Smith of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Public Utilities Commission of the State of Colorado;

Lola L. Spradley of Beulah, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications services providers;

Richard L. Sullivan of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of telecommunications providers;

Geoffrey Wilson of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of consumers of telecommunications services.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this ninth day of June, 1995.

Roy Komer Governor