6039.10/1995/106 C.1

### STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

## A 106 95

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

### CORRECTIONAL EDUCATION PROGRAM ADVISORY BOARD

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

### CORRECTIONAL EDUCATION PROGRAM ADVISORY BOARD

for terms expiring September 1, 1998:

Cheri B. Aguilera of Lamar, Colorado, to serve as a public member, reappointed;

John J. Donlon of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as executive director of the Colorado Department of Labor and Employment, reappointed;

Deanna G. Dyer of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the business community;

Sharon Y. Fishburn of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a public member;

Leslie S. Franklin of Denver, Colorado, to serve as director of the Governor's Job Training Office, reappointed;

Glenn C. Marshall of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the business community;

Dr. William T. Randall of Denver, Colorado, to serve as commissioner of the Colorado Department of Education, reappointed;

# A 106 95

CORRECTIONAL EDUCATION PROGRAM ADVISORY BOARD Page 2

Jerome F. Wartgow of Golden, Colorado, to serve as director of the Occupational Education, reappointed;

Ari Zavaras of Denver, Colorado, to serve as executive director of the Colorado Department of Corrections, as Chair, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of April, 1995.

Roy Rømer Governor

RECEIVED

SEP 2 2 1995

STATE PUBLICATIONS

Conclude State Library