

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 088 95

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

for terms expiring January 31, 1998:

Florence V. D. Anderson of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Transportation Commission, reappointed;

William R. Cordova of Trinidad, Colorado, reappointed;

Elizabeth Estill of Golden, Colorado;

Rebecca Frank of Grand Junction, Colorado, reappointed;

Grant E. Houston of Lake City, Colorado, reappointed;

Richard T. Meredith of Parker, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Colorado Tourism Board, reappointed;

Gary E. Nichols of Fairplay, Colorado;

Bruce M. Rockwell of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Dorothy Rupert of Boulder, Colorado, reappointed;

Darlene B. Scott of Burlington, Colorado, reappointed;

A 088 95

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION Page 2

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

James E. Hartmann of Denver, Colorado, to serve as President of the Colorado Historical Society and as an ex-officio member;

Larry Kallenberger of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Local Affairs and as an ex-officio member, reappointed;

James S. Lochhead of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, to serve as Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Natural Resources and as an ex-officio member.

Guillermo V. "Bill" Vidal of Highlands Ranch, Colorado, to serve as Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Transportation and as an ex-officio member.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentyseventh day of March, 1995.

Roy Romer Governor



SEP 2 2 1995

STATE PUBLICATIONS Colorado State Library