STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

Go 39.10/1995/50

C.1

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

050 95



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 1996:

Rosalie C. Dukart of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government, reappointed;

Timothy R. Gablehouse of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a local emergency planning committee, reappointed;

Robert L. Morris of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a public interest group;

Dennis J. Trego of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentyfirst day of February, 1995.

Romer vernor



.