STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A_005 95

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 20, 1996:

The Honorable Jeanne M. Adkins of Parker, Colorado;

C. Dennis Creamer of Evergreen, Colorado;

Marc E. Espinosa of Arvada, Colorado;

Kent E. Hanson of Denver, Colorado;

Karen G. Knutson of Evergreen, Colorado;

Robert O. Reid of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

James "Skip" Spensley of Denver, Colorado;

for terms expiring January 20, 1997:

Wade B. Buchanan of Denver, Colorado;

A. Clegg Crawford of Denver, Colorado;

Joshua B. Epel of Englewood, Colorado;

Thomas J. Murray of Lakewood, Colorado;

Christine L. Shaver of Golden, Colorado;

A 005 95

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL PAGE 2

The Honorable Frank Weddig of Aurora, Colorado;

Steven D. Wilson of Denver, Colorado;

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Patti Shwayder of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio member;

Guillermo "Bill" Vidal of Highlands Ranch, Colorado, to serve as an ex-officio member.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentieth day of January, 1995.

Roy Romer Governor THE SHIP OF THE SH