STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 264 94

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

COLORADO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

for terms expiring December 31, 1994:

Lawrence A. Cerrillo of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the hydrogeology community;

Anny B. Coury of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the U.S. Geological Survey;

Roger M. Slatt of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the academia;

Michael W. West of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the engineering geology community;

for terms expiring December 31, 1995:

Susan M. Landon of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the oil and gas industry;

Susan Steele Weir of Denver, to serve as a representative of the water resources community;

Neil Muncaster of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the mineral mining industry;

Richard G. Atkinson of Craig, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the coal mining industry;

A. 264 94

COLORADO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY ADVISORY COMMITTEE Page 2

for terms expiring December 31, 1996:

Sherry Johnson of Redstone, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local communities with a tourism economy;

Jan E. Rousselot of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a homeowners association;

Robert A. Santistevan of Ignacio, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the southern Ute Indian tribe.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fourth day of May, 1994.

Roy Romer Governor RACECES 1994

DEC 25 1994

COLOREDO STATE LIBRARY

State Publications Library