

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471





Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 29, 1995:

The Honorable Thomas M. Doyle of Canon City, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Steven Mora;

Dr. Randall R. Reves of Denver, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. David Cohn;

for terms expiring August 29, 1996:

Richard A. Blair of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed;

Kelly M. Costanzo of Arvada, Colorado;

Dennis A. Hanson of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Joan Johnson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as ex-officio, reappointed;

Laurene M. Lafontaine of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Timothy J. Leifield of Boulder, Colorado;

Mary L. Leisring of Denver, Colorado;

A 233 94

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL Page 2

Dr. Kenneth A. Lichtenstein of Denver, Colorado;

Megan S. Ross of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Patricia A. Nolan of Denver, Colorado, to serve as ex-officio, reappointed;

Carlos Santistevan of Denver, Colorado, reappointed; Francis M. Seibert of Denver, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixth day of September, 1994.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED 0CT 26 1994 COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library