G039.10/94/122

# STATE OF COLORADO

### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

## A 122 94 EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer

#### **MEMBERS**

STEERING COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL-TO-WORK TRANSITION

### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

STEERING COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL-TO-WORK TRANSITION

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Mary T. Blue of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of labor;

Janis M. Bolt of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business;

Carol J. Custer of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community based organization;

John J. Donlon of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of state government;

Theodore P. Doxtater of Penrose, Colorado, to serve as a representative of labor;

Leslie S. Franklin of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of state government;

Noel D. Ginsburg of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business;

Dr. Tom Gonzales of Louisville, Colorado, to serve as a representative of education;

Robert Green of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of labor;

Dr. Maria Guajardo of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community based organization;

Kathryn Hach of Loveland, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business;

A 122 94 STEERING COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL-TO-WORK TRANSITION Page 2

Dr. Cynthia M. Heelan of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of education;

Laddie L. Livingston of Paonia, Colorado, to serve as a representative of education;

Beatrice Mahoney of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of labor;

Carole H. McCotter of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of education;

Dwayne C. Nuzum of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of state government;

Jerome W. Page of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community based organization;

William T. Randall of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of state government;

The Honorable Roy Romer of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of state government;

John P. Scully of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business;

Owen L. Thomas of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business;

Charles H. Wahtola of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business;

Jerome Wartgow of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of State Government;

Dr. Albert C. Yates of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of education.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fourth day of May, 1994.

Roy Romer Governor RECEIVED

JUL 13 1994

COLORADU STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library