GD.39.10/94/93

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 092 94

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 31, 1996:

Haji S. Adnan of Westminster, Colorado, reappointed;

Rudolph D. Bianchi of Louisville, Colorado, reappointed;

Glen P. Boggess, Jr., of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Pamela A. Bricker of Greeley, Colorado;

Enid M. Brodsky of Durango, Colorado, reappointed;

Stephanie F. Canada of Denver, Colorado;

Dan V. Clark of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

Bonifacio A. Cosyleon of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;

Dan P. DeMarco of Granby, Colorado;

Susan M. Fisher of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

Pamela P. Foster of Craig, Colorado;

Jeannie C. Frey of Highlands Ranch, Colorado;

Anna Y. Garcia of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Karen J. Griego of Trinidad, Colorado;

A 092 94 SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL Page 2

Dr. Yash P. Gupta of Golden, Colorado;

Vincent S. Hamm of Arvada, Colorado;

Nancy N. Heubeck of Aurora, Colorado;

Ronald J. Lubbers of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Donald M. McNurlin of Littleton, Colorado;

Daniel J. Miller of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Julie Ann Mordecai of Alamosa, Colorado;

William J. Nesbitt of Gunnison, Colorado, reappointed;

Paul H. Rosenberg of Englewood, Colorado;

James M. Stewart of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Clara C. Villarosa of Denver, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighteenth day of April, 1994.

Amer

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

JUL 13 1994

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library