STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

GO 39.10/1994/057



Roy Romer Governor

A 057 94

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 29, 1994:

Richard T. Baer of Littleton, Colorado;

Richard A. Blair of Elbert, Colorado;

Judy K. Hutchison of Denver, Colorado;

Laurene M. Lafontaine of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Joan Johnson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as ex-officio, reappointed;

Elizabeth A. Nichols of Canon City, Colorado, reappointed;

Dr. Patricia A. Nolan of Denver, Colorado, to serve as ex-officio;

Carlos Santistevan of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Robert Schooley of Parker, Colorado, reappointed;

Wagner J. Schorr of Denver, Colorado;

Francis M. Seibert of Denver, Colorado;

Michael J. Vos of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

A 057 94

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL Page 2

for terms expiring August 29, 1995:

Dr. David L. Cohn of Denver, Colorado, reappointed; Dr. William B. Cobb of Grand Junction, Colorado, reappointed;

Susan D. Crockenberg of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed; Dr. William M. Espey of Denver, Colorado, reappointed; Donna M. Good of Denver, Colorado, reappointed; Ruth M. Neil of Denver, Colorado, reappointed; Julian Rush of Denver, Colorado, reappointed; Steven L. Mora of Denver, Colorado; Jeremiah Whitehead of Denver, Colorado; Glynnis Williams of Denver, Colorado.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixteenth day of February, 1994.

Jones ler

Roy Rober Governor

RECEIVED

APR 4 1994 COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library