STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 211 93

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATEWIDE INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

STATEWIDE INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNCIL

for terms expiring October 1, 1994:

Lynn Finer Karlson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative for individuals with disabilities;

Linda K. Vickers of Steamboat Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of an agency providing services for individuals with disabilities;

Daniel C. Kardokus of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities;

George W. Florom of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the directors of centers for independent living;

Susan M. Porto-Weckbaugh of Bailey, Colorado, to serve as a representative of Colorado Rehabilitation Services and as an ex-officio non-voting member;

for terms expiring October 1, 1995:

Barbara Kelly Gibbs of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative for individuals with disabilities;

Carrol Lynn Haller of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities and centers for independent living;

A_211 93

STATEWIDE INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNCIL Page 2

Rosemary Kreston of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of an agency providing services for individuals with disabilities;

Sandra F. Rainwater of Brighton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities and of an agency providing services;

Vicki A. Mitschler of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities and centers for independent living;

Jo Ann C. Roderfeld of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of Colorado Rehabilitation Services and as an ex-officio non-voting member;

Nancy T. Stevens of Frisco, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities;

William "Bill" L. Widener of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities;

Karen M. Tamley of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities and centers for independent living;

for terms expiring October 1, 1996:

Debra D. Blackketter of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of agencies that provide services for individuals with disabilities;

William U. Farrell of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities;

Beth D. Martinez of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative of individuals with disabilities and of parents and guardians of persons with disabilities;

Leonard L. McWilliams of Denver, Colorado, to serve a representative of individuals with disabilities;

Eva L. O'John of Denver, Colorado, to serve a representative of individuals with disabilities;

A 211 93

STATEWIDE INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNCIL Page 3

Thomas A. Perez of Brush, Colorado, to serve a representative of individuals with disabilities;

Raymond E. Stuart of Denver, Colorado, to serve a representative of individuals with disabilities.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirtieth day of September, 1993.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

DEC 2 0 1993

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library