EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 176 93 EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 1997:

Bernard A. Buescher of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a member from Transportation District 7;

Joseph A. Fortino of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a member from Transportation District 10, reappointed;

Castelar M. Garcia of Manassa, Colorado, to serve as a member from Transportation District 8, reappointed;

Gerald Padmore of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member from Transportation District 1, reappointed;

Gary M. Reiff of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a member from Transportation District 3.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirty-first day of August, 1993.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

OCT 14 1993

COLUMN TO LUMARY
State Publications Cibrary