AL089 93

DRUG CONTROL AND SYSTEM IMPROVEMENT ADVISORY BOARD Page 2

Cecilia E. Mascarenas of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Elizabeth H. McCann of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Chief Harol H. Nees, II of Durango, Colorado, reappointed;

Chief Louis A. Roman of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Robert N. Shoemaker of Canon City, Colorado;

The Honorable Marian I. Smith of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, reappointed;

William R. Young of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Joseph J. Weatherby of Fort Morgan, Colorado, reappointed;

Carl W. Whiteside of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Chief Charles A. Widup of La Junta, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twelfth day of May, 1993.

Roy Romer IVED

OCT 14 1993

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library 6039.10/1993/89

## STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

# A 089 93



Roy Romer Governor

#### **MEMBERS**

### DRUG CONTROL AND SYSTEM IMPROVEMENT ADVISORY BOARD

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

DRUG CONTROL AND SYSTEM IMPROVEMENT ADVISORY BOARD

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

F. Jerald Adamek of Lakewood, Colorado, reappointed;

Steven V. Berson of Denver, Colorado;

Sheriff Daniel L. Corsentino of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Al Dominguez of Greeley, Colorado, reappointed;

Norman S. Early of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Sheriff George E. Epp of Boulder, Colorado, reappointed;

Fred W. Garcia of Arvada, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Russell L. George of Rifle, Colorado;

Father Daniel W. Hopkins of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Chief Charles J. Johnston of Lakewood, Colorado, reappointed;

Louise M. Jose of Guffey, Colorado;

Dr. L. Dennis Kleinsasser of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed;