G039,10/1993/88

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

SUMMITVILLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

SUMMITVILLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Sandra K. Attebery of Westcliffe, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Third Congressional District;

Patricia S. Bangert of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Attorney General's Office;

The Honorable Tom Blickensderfer of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as representative from the Colorado State Senate;

Ann Brown of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a representative from U. S. Senator Ben Nighthorse Campbell's Office;

David L. Carlson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Department of Agriculture;

Stephen M. Colby of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Department of Local Affairs;

John Allen Davey of Del Norte, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Rio Grande Water Conservancy District;

The Honorable Lewis H. Entz of Hooper, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado House of Representatives;

A 088 93 SUMMITVILLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE Page 2

Roger Flynn of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado environmental community;

The Honorable Melvin E. Getz of Monte Vista, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Rio Grande Board of County Commissioners;

Paul C. Jones of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Mining Association;

Michael B. Long of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Department of Natural Resources;

Royce Reinhardt of La Jara, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Alamosa-La Jara Water Conservancy District;

Vern Schmitt of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the U. S. Department of Agriculture;

David C. Shelton of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Department of Health;

Robert F. Stewart of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the U. S. Department of the Interior;

James Townsend of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers;

Karren J. "Sparky" Turner of Fowler, Colorado, to serve as a representative from U. S. Senator Hank Brown's Office;

The Honorable LeRoy Velasquez of La Jara, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Conejos County Board of County Commissioners.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this tenth day of May, 1993.

Roy Romer Governor

OCT 14 1993

RECEIVED

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library