STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A: 075 93

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

for terms expiring March 1, 1997:

Max L. Harper of Yuma, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the Second Agricultural District;

Dennis J. Hoshiko of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Second Agricultural District, reappointed;

Glen P. Murray of Brighton, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the First Agricultural District;

Penny M. Verhoeff of Lamar, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Third Agricultural District.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentyninth day of April, 1993.

Roy Romer Governor

R.H. C. H. J. V. 1393

OUGRADUS HE LIBRARI

OState Publications Library