STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 039 93

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE RESIDENCE ADVISORY COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

EXECUTIVE RESIDENCE ADVISORY COMMISSION

for terms expiring January 15, 1994:

Esther Priddy of Denver, Colorado;

Anne Bailey of Littleton, Colorado;

John F. Welborn of Littleton, Colorado;

for terms expiring January 15, 1995:

Maria L. Garcia-Berry of Colorado Springs, Colorado;

Samuel Guyton of Denver, Colorado;

Carol Whitaker of Denver, Colorado;

for terms expiring January 15, 1996:

Brenda Bruno of Denver, Colorado, to serve as Chair;

Patricia Silversmith of Denver, Colorado.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twelfth day of January, 1993.

Røy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library