STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 030 93

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 29, 1994:

Richard T. Baer of Littleton, Colorado;

Richard A. Blair of Elbert, Colorado;

Judy K. Hutchison of Denver, Colorado;

Laurene M. Lafontaine of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Joan Johnson of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Elizabeth A. Nichols of Canon City, Colorado, reappointed;

Dr. Patricia A. Nolan of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. George Rivera of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Carlos Santistevan of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. Robert Schooley of Parker, Colorado, reappointed;

Wagner J. Schorr of Denver, Colorado;

Francis M. Seibert of Denver, Colorado;

A 030 93

GOVERNOR'S AIDS COUNCIL Page 2

Michael J. Vos of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;
Dan Williams of Edwards, Colorado, reappointed;
Johnn B. Young of Denver, Colorado.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this nineteenth day of February, 1993.

Roy (Romer Governor

RECEIVE VEID

JUN 8 1993

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY

State Publications Library