## **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

## A: 014 93

## EXECUTIVE ORDER





COLORADO WATER RESOURCES
AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

## ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO WATER RESOURCES
AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

for terms expiring October 1, 1995:

Theodore V. Hermanns of Montrose, Colorado, to serve as a member from the Gunnison-Uncompandere drainage basins experienced in the planning and developing of water projects and as a Republican;

Robert O. Burr of Walden, Colorado, to serve as a member from the North Platte drainage basin and as a Republican;

for terms expiring October 1, 1996:

Sara Duncan of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member from the city and county of Denver who is familiar with its water problems experienced in water law and as a Democrat;

Michael B. Smith of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a member from the South Platte drainage basin outside the city and county of Denver experienced in water project financing and as a Democrat, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of February, 1993.

Roy Romer Governor

COLOFAU STATE LIBRARY
State Publications Library