STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

c. /

60 39 10/1992/207

A, 207 92



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 1993:

Veronica M. LeDoux of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of small business and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of John T. Cloyd;

Dr. James J. Simerville of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a licensed physician and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. Christopher B. Ryan;

for terms expiring July 1, 1995:

Darrel R. Barnes of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of risk management, reappointed;

Dr. L. Barton Goldman of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a licensed physician, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of December, 1992.

tenas **bmer**

Gøvernor

RECEIVED JAN 0 6 1393 COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library