STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 186 92

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

MEMBERS

COLORADO COST CONTAINMENT COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO COST CONTAINMENT COMMISSION

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Christopher L. Binkley of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a health maintenance organization from the Sixth Congressional District;

Donald G. Cacace of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a nonprofit health service plan from the Fifth Congressional District;

Timothy J. Coughlin of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of labor from the Sixth Congressional District;

Rita A. DeHerrera of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a small business from the Third Congressional District;

Mark J. Donahue of Highlands Ranch, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a sickness and accident insurer from the Fifth Congressional District;

Verna I. Enyeart of Breckenridge, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a small business from the Third Congressional District;

Anthony M. Hutchison of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a consumer from the First Congressional District;

Maclovio C. Martinez of San Acacio, Colorado, to serve as a consumer from the Third Congressional District;

266(11)(3)

COLORADO STATE ELEMANY

A 186 92

COLORADO COST CONTAINMENT COMMISSION PAGE 2

Louise Y. Probst of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a large business from the First Congressional District;

William A. Ray Jr. of Cortez, Colorado, to serve as a representative of government from the Third Congressional District;

Dr. John A. Santoro of Broomfield, Colorado, to serve as a medical provider from the Second Congressional District;

Beulah M. Simmons of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a consumer from the Fifth Congressional District;

Richard H. Stenner of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a representative of hospitals from the Fourth Congressional District;

Dr. Leigh Truitt of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a medical provider from the First Congressional District;

Joan VanLandingham of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a large business from the Sixth Congressional District;

Michael J. Weber of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a health maintenance organization from the Third Congressional District;

Ronald W. Williams of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a large business from the First Congressional District;

Dr. Richard A. Wright of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a medical provider from the First Congressional District.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this seventh day of October, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor RECEIVED

DEC 11 1992

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library