STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A. 165 92

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

HAZARDOUS WASTE COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

HAZARDOUS WASTE COMMISSION

for terms expiring August 1, 1993:

Dr. Janet Johnson of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the academic community and as a Democrat;

Harry E. Moseley of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the regulated community and as a Democrat;

Patricia A. Tiek of Vail, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the public at large and as an Unaffiliated;

for terms expiring August 1, 1994:

Dr. John W. Daily of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the academic community and as an Unaffiliated;

Karan S. North of Black Hawk, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the regulated community and as a Democrat;

George W. Pring of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the public at large and as a Democrat;

A 165 92

HAZARDOUS WASTE COMMISSION Page 2

for terms expiring August 1, 1995:

Dr. Mark B. Johnson of Louisville, Colorado, to serve as a representative of government and as an Unaffiliated;

Randolph L. Matsushima of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the regulated community and as a Republican;

Florence J. Phillips of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the public at large and as a Democrat.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this third day of September, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor