### STATE OF COLORADO

#### **EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS**

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer

# A. 164 92

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

### MINERALS, ENERGY AND GEOLOGY POLICY ADVISORY BOARD

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

#### MINERALS, ENERGY AND GEOLOGY POLICY ADVISORY BOARD

for terms expiring August 30, 1994:

Bruce L. Bartleson of Gunnison, Colorado, to serve as a member at large representing the institutions of higher education;

Robert G. Beverly of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the mining industry;

Edgar F. Bolton of Craig, Colorado, to serve as a member from the Coal Mine Board of Examiners;

Elaine S. Brouillard of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the mining industry and a practicing professional geologist;

Dr. John A. Campbell of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a member from the Oil and Gas Conservation Commission;

Lawrence A. Cerrillo of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a member from the Colorado Geological Survey Advisory Committee;

James S. Evans of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a member at large representing local government;

## A 164 92

MINERALS, ENERGY AND GEOLOGY POLICY ADVISORY BOARD Page 2

Marian S. Fournier of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a practicing professional geologist from the field of environmental geology;

Lester D. Garrett of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the oil and gas industry;

Michael B. Long of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Department of Natural Resources;

D. Michael Rounds of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the mining industry;

Larry E. Skaer of Greenwood Village, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the oil and gas industry;

Michael S. Smith of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the oil and gas industry;

Wayne E. Sowards of Craig, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the mining industry;

Maxine F. Stewart of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, to serve as a member from the Mined Land Reclamation Board;

Robert K. Turner of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a member at large representing the environmental community;

Laura L. Wray of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the oil and gas industry and a practicing professional geologist.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirtyfirst day of August, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor