STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 152 92

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WOMEN'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

WOMEN'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 31, 1994:

Carol E. Abrams of Denver, Colorado;

Lori A. Cordova of Denver, Colorado;

Dora B. D'Amico of Parker, Colorado;

Elaine M. Demery of Aurora, Colorado;

Susan M. Hatchett of Westminster, Colorado;

Madie G. Hellman of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Jeri C. Howells of Fountain, Colorado;

The Honorable Peggy Kerns of Aurora, Colorado;

Laurie S. Paternoster of Littleton, Colorado;

Inga G. Phillip of Denver, Colorado;

Glenda S. Robinson of Longmont, Colorado;

Priscilla A. Smith of Denver, Colorado;

Ruth B. Toltz of Denver, Colorado;

A 152 92

WOMEN'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL PAGE 2

for terms expiring January 31, 1995:

Jeannie Davis of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Marilyn Y. Ferrari of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Trisha Flynn-Cheroutes of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Pamela P. Foster of Craig, Colorado, reappointed;

Norma J. Frank of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Leslie Franklin of Denver, Colorado, ex-officio member, reappointed;

Margarette Y. Goodwin of Fort Morgan, Colorado, reappointed;

Dr. Elinor M. Greenberg of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Arlene F. Hirschfeld of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Susan Kirk of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Lloyd S. Lewan of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Pamela M. Lucero of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Ann M. Lukacs of Breckenridge, Colorado, reappointed;

Nancy Mcallin of Denver, Colorado, ex-officio member, reappointed;

Patricia R. McCarty of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Theresa E. McCullough of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Barbara Meakins of Haxtun, Colorado, reappointed;

Stephanie Pierson of Boulder, Colorado, ex-officio member, reappointed;

A. 152 92

WOMEN'S ECONOMIC
DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL
PAGE 3

Marge Price of Denver, Colorado, to serve as chair, reappointed;

E. Corline Randolph of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Peggy Reeves of Fort Collins, Colorado, reappointed;

Barbara J. Winter of Manitou Springs, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this nineteenth day of August, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

DEC 11 1992

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library