EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

# A 151 92

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

## COLORADO ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE COMMISSION

#### **ORDERED:**

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

### COLORADO ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE COMMISSION

for a term expiring July 1, 1994:

Dr. E. Michael Henry of Lakewood, Colorado, to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. Bud C. Wonsiewicz;

for terms expiring July 1, 1996:

Gilbert W. Brassell of Golden, Colorado;

John A. Eckstein of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Dawn A. Gilbert of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fourth day of August, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor