STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A. 144 92

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

for terms expiring June 30, 1995:

The Honorable Jeanne M. Adkins of Parker, Colorado, reappointed;

C. Dennis Creamer of Evergreen, Colorado, reappointed;

Joshua B. Epel of Englewood, Colorado;

Marc E. Espinosa of Arvada, Colorado;

Kent E. Hanson of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Karen G. Knutson of Evergreen, Colorado, reappointed;

The Honorable Donald J. Mares of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Patrick W. McCarter of Westminster, Colorado, reappointed;

Robert O. Reid of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed;

Norman R. Sherbert of Evergreen, Colorado, reappointed;

A 144 92

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL PAGE 2

Harris D. Sherman of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

James W. Spensley of Denver, Colorado;

Steven D. Wilson of Denver, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twelfth day of August, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor