STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 126 92

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer

MEMBERS

AIR QUALITY CONTROL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

AIR QUALITY CONTROL COMMISSION

for terms expiring January 31, 1993:

Timothy G. Atkeson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member with legal training and experience, as a Democrat and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Paul Lippe;

Bill F. Burke of Evans, Colorado, to serve as a member with industrial training and experience, as a Republican and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of George Trabits;

for terms expiring January 31, 1995:

The Honorable Stephanie A. Foote of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member with technical training and experience and as a Republican;

John M. Porter of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a member with experience on the commission and as a Democrat, reappointed;

James E. Reynolds of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a member with industrial training and experience and as a Republican.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of July, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor