## c-1

**EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS** 

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

## A. 122 92

## EXECUTIVE ORDER



Roy Romer Governor

**MEMBERS** 

COLORADO
EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

## ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 1994:

Israel Ron Blaj of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry;

Rosalie C. Dukart of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government;

Timothy R. Gablehouse of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a local emergency planning committee;

Kent E. Hanson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a public interest group;

Ed Herring of Evans, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government;

Diane L. Milano of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community group;

Michael E. Ramer of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of affected industry.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this tenth day of July, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor