## STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

6039.10/1992/98

c-1



Roy Romer Governor

### A UY8 92 EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### MEMBERS

#### COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

for terms expiring January 31, 1995:

Florence V. D. Anderson of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Transportation Commission;

Gary E. Cargill of Lakewood, Colorado;

A. Ray Chamberlain of Denver, Colorado, to serve as the Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Transportation and as an ex-officio member;

William R. Cordova of Trinidad, Colorado;

Rebecca Frank of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Grant E. Houston of Lake City, Colorado;

Larry Kallenberger of Denver, Colorado, to serve as the Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Local Affairs and as an ex-officio member;

Rich Meredith of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Colorado Tourism Board;

H. Robert Moore of Morrison, Colorado;

# A 098 92

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION Page 2

Bruce M. Rockwell of Denver, Colorado;

The Honorable Dorothy Rupert of Boulder, Colorado;

Kenneth L. Salazar of Denver, Colorado, to serve as the Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Natural Resources and as an ex-officio member;

Darlene B. Scott of Burlington, Colorado.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this ninth day of June, 1992.

Roy Komer Governor