STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

9039.10/1992/83

C. 1

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471

A 083 92



Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

VICTIMS COMPENSATION AND ASSISTANCE COORDINATING COMMITTEE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

VICTIMS COMPENSATION AND ASSISTANCE COORDINATING COMMITTEE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

The Honorable Charles Thomas Blickensderfer of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a Colorado Legislator and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of The Honorable Daphne Greenwood;

Dr. Donald C. Bross of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative from a child victim agency;

Leo Carrillo Jr. of Lafayette, Colorado, to serve as a chief of police;

The Honorable James H. Hiatt of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a district court judge and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of The Honorable William F. Dressel;

Reuben R. Marquez of Pagosa Springs, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member;

Jeannine F. Nettle Truswell of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a chair of a crime victims' compensation board;

A 083 92

VICTIMS COMPENSATION AND ASSISTANCE COORDINATING COMMITTEE Page 2

The Honorable Sam Williams of Breckenridge, Colorado, to serve as a Colorado Legislator and to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of The Honorable Anthony Tilger;

Bonnie Wright-Benedetti of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative from a district attorney's office.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentyeighth day of May, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor