G039.10/1992/64

# STATE OF COLORADO

**EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS** 

136 State Capitol
Denver, Colorado 80203-1792
Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 064 92

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

### COMMITTEE ON HAZARDOUS WASTE REGULATION

### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

## COMMITTEE ON HAZARDOUS WASTE REGULATION

for terms expiring January 1, 1994:

Heidi R. Arbury of Penrose, Colorado, to serve as a public member and as a Democrat;

James J. Atencio of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government and as a Democrat, reappointed;

Katherine A. Dalton of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as an Unaffiliated;

Kenneth S. Fellman of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government and as a Democrat, reappointed;

William R. Hiatt of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a public member and as a Democrat, reappointed;

# A 064 92

COMMITTEE ON HAZARDOUS WASTE REGULATION Page 2

Tracy J. Lyman of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as a Republican;

Karan S. North of Black Hawk, Colorado, to serve as a representative of commercial enterprises and as a Democrat;

Audrey-Lyn Stockton of Laporte, Colorado, to serve as a public member and as an Unaffiliated.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of April, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor