G039.10/1992/15 C.1

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS 136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



A 015 92

Roy Romer Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring January 31, 1994:

Haji S. Adnan of Westminster, Colorado, reappointed;
Kenneth W. Allen of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;
Steven C. Berg of La Junta, Colorado, reappointed;
Enid M. Brodsky of Durango, Colorado;
Bonifacio A. Cosyleon of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;
Janet K. Dob of Loveland, Colorado, reappointed;
Susan M. Fisher of Arvada, Colorado;
Robert M. FitzGerald of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;
Beverly Y. Gray of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;
Jay O. Jenkins of Grandby, Colorado, reappointed;

A.015 92

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL Page 2

Daniel J. Miller of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Apryl D. Shirey of Monte Vista, Colorado, reappointed;

Bradley L. Zieg of Denver, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixth day of February, 1992.

Roy Romer Governor

VED

1142 24 1992

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY State Publications Library