GO 39.10/1991/265

STATE OF COLORADO

EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

A 265 91

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 1992:

Dr. L. Barton Goldman of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a licensed physician, resubmitted;

Darrel R. Barnes of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of risk management, resubmitted;

for terms expiring July 1, 1993:

Dr. John T. Cloyd of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of small business, resubmitted;

Dr. Christopher B. Ryan of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a licensed physician, resubmitted;

A 265 91

WORKERS' COMPENSATION MEDICAL CARE ACCREDITATION COMMISSION Page 2

for terms expiring July 1, 1994:

Donald E. Freuden of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as a licensed chiropractor, resubmitted;

Jeffrey A. Goldstein of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of workers injured on the job, resubmitted.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eleventh day of December, 1991.

Roy Romer Governor

RECEIVED

State Publications Library