## STATE OF COLORADO

**EXECUTIVE CHAMBERS** 

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203-1792 Phone (303) 866-2471



Roy Romer Governor

# A 255 91

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

#### AIDS COORDINATING COUNCIL

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

### AIDS COORDINATING COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 29, 1993:

Dennis C. Brimhall of Englewood, Colorado, reappointed;

Richard L. Call of Westminster, Colorado;

Dr. William B. Cobb of Grand Junction, Colorado;

Dr. David L. Cohn of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Susan D. Crockenberg of Pueblo, Colorado;

Semond Betty Davis of Denver, Colorado;

Dr. William M. Espey of Denver, Colorado;

Fr. Frank W. Gold of Denver, Colorado;

Donna M. Good of Denver, Colorado;

Kenneth P. Hardin of Denver, Colorado;

C. L. Harmer of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

# A 255 91

AIDS COORDINATING COUNCIL Page 2

James D. Lakin of Denver, Colorado;
Ruth M. Neil of Denver, Colorado;
Julian Rush of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;
Steven G. Saiz of Denver, Colorado.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of November, 1991.

Roy Romer Governor

CEIVED

JAN 20 1392

COLORADO STATE LIBRARY

State Publications Library